Meet The Leadership Team

1516335379466_edited.jpg

Erez Amiran

e: erez@tamooz.eu

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

CEO

1595855809547_edited.jpg

Itai Shechory

e: itai@tamooz.net

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Founder and Director, Digital

1516999760640_edited.jpg

Noam Pick

e: noam.pick@tamooz.eu

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director, Operations

1545646083355_edited.jpg

Sarah Uzan

e: sarah.uzan@tamooz.eu

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Senior Director, HR and Business Development

shanee-cohen-eb2728d6_edited.jpg

Shanee Cohen

e: shanee.cohen@tamooz.net

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Account Director

download%20(1)_edited.jpg

Chen Levy

e: chen.levy@tamooz.net

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director, Strategy

download%20(2)_edited.jpg

Nir Haimovich

e: nir.haimovich@tamooz.eu

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Creative Director