Meet The Leadership Team

Erez Amiran

e: erez@tamooz.eu

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

CEO

Itai Shechory

e: itai@tamooz.net

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Founder and Director, Digital

Noam Pick

e: noam.pick@tamooz.eu

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director, Operations

Sarah Uzan

e: sarah.uzan@tamooz.eu

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Senior Director, HR and Business Development

Shanee Cohen

e: shanee.cohen@tamooz.net

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Account Director

Chen Levy

e: chen.levy@tamooz.net

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Director, Strategy

Nir Haimovich

e: nir.haimovich@tamooz.eu

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Creative Director

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon